Enter your email address below to login:


When?

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

What time?

12:00 PM ACDT - 01:00 PM ACDT

Adelaide 12.00pm ACDT

Brisbane 11.30am AEST 

Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart 12.30pm AEDT 

Darwin 11.00am ACST 

Perth 9.30am AWST

Where?

ONLINE


About the Webinar

We are facing unprecedented change in the world which presents unprecedented opportunity. Telecommunications, people and the digital agenda will be at the heart of our success as a nation. Lets explore how these elements come together and co-create a recipe for success.



Presenters:

Peter Auhl
CEO, EQI Consulting

Peter Auhl builds and leads diverse, high-performing cross-functional teams to deliver innovative, high-impact projects for Australian communities.Passionate about equity and equality in both the workplace and the community, Peter creates cultures of performance by recognising and supporting the diverse skill sets, attributes and perspectives that are required to build trust, motivation and engagement with internal and external stakeholders.

Peter led the Smart City and Ten Gigabit Adelaide projects at the City of Adelaide from concept to implementation. The successful delivery of the project is of global significance.He was the 2019 Which-50 National “Digital Innovator of the Year”, 2017 CEO Magazine National “CIO of the Year” and also formed part of the CIO50 2017 (#22) and CIO50 2018 (#6). In 2016, he was nominated and finished in the top 5 CIO’s in AsiaPAC through the Talent Unleashed Awards and received personal feedback for his disruptive innovation from Steve Wozniak and Sir Richard Branson.

Peter is an evangeliser and thought-leader in new innovative approaches that deliver high-value customer outcomes in government, community, education, commercial and business environments.



For technical assistance, please phone Redback Connect on 1800 733 416.

Click here to test your system before the webinar.